Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile District Link

Mobile District Accordions

Header Holder

Header Top

Search Slide Menu

District Slide Menu

Header Bottom

Header Bottom Right

District Home Link


Toggle District Container



2023-24 Booster Club Members

Catherine and Charles Artac
Jeff and Darla Bakko
Troy and Alison Becker
Mary and Russ Brown
Nicole and James Dahlman
Rachel Rice and JP Deutsch
Elizabeth and Pete Elizondo
Kristen and Wade Erickson
Lulu and Dennis Giere
Gayle and Ronald Guggisberg
Sarah and Chris Hawley
Steve and Rachel Heggen
Heather and Josh Hemingway
Stacy L. and Todd Hennum
Jennifer and Wes Henry
Kristi Heupel
Chantel and Brent Hoffert
Elyssa and Andrew Holmen
Michael J. and Karen Jablon
Teri-Lee and Evan James
Rick and Virginia Johnson
Lisa and Brad Jordahl
Tracy and Ryan Kessel
Julie and Tate Klein
Ann Arbor Miller and Wade Kline
Josie and Kory Kliner
Barb and Matt Kloeckner
Bonnie and Peter Kvistad
Kimberlie and Jeremy Likness
Tami and Ken Malo
Denae Millar
Holly and Aaron Nissen
Kari and Vincent Rokke
Trent Balvitsch and Laree Schell
Tricia and Rodney Schmitz
Rachel and Lance Shambaugh
Kristin and Douglas Sharbono
Kathy and David Sherva
Betsy Stadick
Elizabeth and Jay Torguson
Neal Carriveau and Rachel Warren
Rachel and Michael Weber
Allison Wolf
Kim and David Youngquist

Corporate Sponsors

Alerus Financial
Bell Bank
Craftwell Architecture
First International Bank
FPS Development Foundation
Gate City Bank
Wanzek Construction